The Screen Diary: First Post

Hi, and welcome to The Screen Diary – a place for me to post all my thoughts on film (and occasionally TV) – this could include reviews, my favourite films and directors, and general thoughts on the film industry.

I’m currently a Media, Film & Television student and aspiring to work as a film journalist, so this is essentially a great place for me to practice my writing and engage with the subject matter on a more analytical level outside of my degree!

Please feel free to make any suggestions/comments – I’m hoping to post on this weekly/ bi-weekly depending on time etc 🙂

Ashleigh

 

Leave a Reply

